Binance Live’s Ultiverse Show ft. Forj CEO, Harry Liu: “Web3 IP Builders Who Defined 2022”

December 30th, 2022 — Yesterday, December 29th, Forj CEO, Harry Liu co-hosted the Ultiverse show on the Binance Live channel!

As this year comes to a close, Harry went over a in-depth report titled “Web3 IP Builders Who Defined 2022”.

If you didn’t get a chance to tune in or view the show, you can do so by simply clicking here.

Harry and Forj will be a monthly guest on the show moving forward, appearing on the 30th of each month at 2AM UTC/10PM EST/7PM PST. Be sure to tune in January 30th of next year, 2023, for more great insights and alpha!

About Forj

A subsidiary of Animoca Brands, Forj delivers leading Web3 products and technologies that create unique fan experiences for creators. A truly end-to-end solution, Forj is the next frontier of fan engagement through its use of NFTs, metaverse protocols, and blockchain tech to bring fans closer to their favorite creator brands in Music, Entertainment, Gaming and beyond. With major partnerships including influencer Logan Paul, Grammy-nominated musician Lewis Capaldi, and leading creator platform Spring, Forj has an enviable track-record of success in the sector.

Forj-owned brands include metaverse infrastructure project Metaprints and leading GameFi project PolkaPets.

Website | Twitter | Telegram | Medium| Discord

--

--

Forj.network

Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store